}

Ansatte

Jørn Lindgren

Daglig Leder, sivilingeniør

E-post: joern.lindgren@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 41 40 71 99

 

Åse Forsaa

Kontor og regnskap

E-post: aafo@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 92 42 49 06

 

David Marti Garcia

Sivilingeniør

E-post: dmg@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 98 05 84 95

 

Dennis Memic

Sivilingeniør

E-post: dennis.memic@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf. 90 19 52 75

 

Eivind Ballestad

Sivilingeniør

E-post: eba@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf. 91 88 52 68

 

Hilde Fjalestad

Ingeniør

E-post: hilde.fjalestad@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 97 02 68 55

 

Kyrre Gallaher

Sivilingeniør

E-post: kng@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 90 02 61 84

 

Lars Storstein Hansen

Ingeniør

E-post: lars-storstein.hansen@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 92 25 56 50

 

Merethe Fallmyr

Ingeniør

E-post: merethe.fallmyr@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 93 43 31 34

 

Oddmund Findal Sandvin

Ingeniør

E-post: ofs@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf. 95 82 71 48

 

Phong Thanh Vo

Sivilingeniør

E-post: ptv@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 48 60 79 44

 

Pål Berglund

Ingeniør

E-post: paal.berglund@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 90 75 11 63

 

Trond Ellingsen

Sivilingeniør

E-post: trond.ellingsen@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf: 97 68 63 05

 

Trond Grini

Ingeniør

E-post: trond.grini@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf. 95 17 13 32

 

Vegard Bøe Holvik

Sivilingeniør

E-post: vbh@alhoyer-skien.no

Tlf. 95 78 52 57